LOS ANGELES RADIOLOGICAL SOCIETY

MEETINGS MEMBERSHIP HOME  WELCOME INSIGHTS CLASSIFIEDS

LARS BUYERS GUIDE 2009

*A*B*C*D*E*F*G*H*I*J*K*L*M*N*O*P*Q*R*S*T*U*V*W*X*Y*Z*

A

COMPANY

CONTACT

 

Alliance Oncology

www.allianceoncology.com

Midwinter Conference:

Richard Hall, President

Email: dcruz@allianceoncology.com

Tel: (949)242-5345

 

Andraos Capital Management

www.andraos.net

Summer Breast Imaging Seminar:

Julita Q. dela Cuesta

Email: jdcuesta@andraos.net

Tel: (818) 381-1793

 

Atirix Medical Systems

www.atirix.com

Summer Breast Imaging Seminar:

Contact: Lori Hoffstetter

Email: lori.hoffstetter@atirix.com

Tel: (952) 546-2001

B

COMPANY

CONTACT

 

Bard Biopsy Systems

www.bardbiopsy.com

Midwinter Conference:

Jody Vickers, Sr. Conv. Associate

Tel: (480) 894-9515

 

BrainLab

www.brainlab.com

Midwinter Conference:

Anthony Alaimo, Area Sales Mgr.

Email: anthony.alaimo@brainlab.com

Tel: (708) 409-1343 / (800) 784-7700

D

COMPANY

CONTACT

 

DBRS Medical Systems

www.dbrsmedical.com

Midwinter Conference:

Bill Stephens, Manager

Email: bstephens@dbrsmedical.com

Tel: 909-364-9547

 

Dedicated Biopsy Services

www.dedicatedbiopsy.com

Summer Breast Imaging Seminar:

Shawn Michael

Email: smichael@dedicatedbiopsy.com

Tel: 951-279-0530

 

DMS Health Technologies

www.DMSHealthTechnologies.com

Midwinter Conference:

Lani Young, Account Executive

Email: lani.young@dmshg.com

Tel: (949) 680-8260

E

COMPANY

CONTACT

Bronze Supporter

Spring Dx Ultrasound Conference:

Randy Bauer, Technical Specialist

Email: echotechimaging@yahoo.com

Tel: (805) 522-5711

EchoTech Imaging

www.echotechimaging.com

Gold
Supporter

Midwinter Conference:

Bruce Proctor, Leksell Gamma Knife Sales Manager

Email: bruce.proctor@elekta.com

Tel: (480) 360-4100

Elekta / Impac Software

www.elekta.com / www.impac.com

 

Elsevier

Contact:

Matt Fee, Sales Representative

Email: m.fee@elsevier.com

Tel: (805) 522-4380

Bronze Supporter

Spring Dx Ultrasound Conference:

Jane Perry

Email: jperry4@its.jnj.com

Tel: (310) 377-1760

Ethicon Endo-Surgery, Inc.

www.eesedu.com

G

COMPANY

CONTACT

Silver
Supporter

      

Spring Dx Ultrasound Conference:

Tel: (888) 202-5528

GE Healthcare

www.gehealthcare.com

 

Guerbet, LLC

www.guerbet-us.com

Midwinter Conference:

Melissa Buchanan, Assoc. Brand Mgr.

Email: info-us@guerbet-group.com

Tel: (877) 729-6679

H

COMPANY

CONTACT

 

Hitachi Medical Systems America, Inc.

www.hitachimed.com

Spring Dx Ultrasound Conference:

Matthew Ernst, US Marketing Mgr.

Email: ernstm@hitachimed.com

Tel: (330) 425-1313

 

Hologic

www.hologic.com

Spring Dx Ultrasound Conference & Summer Breast Imaging Seminar:

Leanne Dagavarian, Event Mgr.

Email: leanne.dagavarian@hologic.com

Tel: (781) 999-7300

I

COMPANY

CONTACT

 

IBA Molecular

www.iba-molecular.com

Midwinter Conference:

John Green, Sr. Account Executive

Email: jill.epperson@iba-group.com

Tel: (703) 787-7900

 

Invivo

www.invivocorp.com

Summer Breast Imaging Seminar:

Tel: (407) 275-3220

K

COMPANY

CONTACT

 

Kaiser Permanente

www.jobs.kp.org

Midwinter Conference:

Tel: (800) 331-3976

L

COMPANY

CONTACT

 

Lippincott Williams & Wilkins

Contact:

Sean Fee, Sales Representative

Email: sean.fee@wolterskluwer.com

Tel: (818) 363-0477

M

COMPANY

CONTACT

 

Mediscan Staffing Services

www.mediscan.net

Contact:

Erik Arevalo

Email: erik@mediscan.net

Tel: (818) 758-4224

Bronze
Supporter

Spring Dx Ultrasound Conference:

Marc Gallin, Marketing Manger

Summer Breast Imaging Seminar:

Martin Zamora

Email: info@medisonusa.com

Tel: (800) 829-SONO

Medison America, Inc.

www.medisonusa.com

 

MedPro Imaging

www.medproimaging.com

Spring Dx Ultrasound Conference:

Ryan Plasch, West Coast Region Mgr.

Email: swayman@medproimaging.com

Tel: (877) 846-8818

 

Merrill Lynch

Robert_levin@ml.com

Midwinter Conference:

Robert Levin, Wealth Mgmt Advisor

Email: robert_levin@ml.com

Tel: (310) 858-4669

N

COMPANY

CONTACT

 

Newsura Insurance Services

www.newsura.com

Midwinter Conference:

Dan Williams, Vice President

Email: danwilliams@newsura.com

Tel: (916) 580-1810

O

COMPANY

CONTACT

Silver
Supporter

Midwinter Conference:

John Osmon, Account Representative

Email: sales@onlineradiology.com

Tel: (800) 848-5876

Online Radiology

www.onlineradiology.com

P

COMPANY

CONTACT

 

PETNET Solutions

www.petnetsolutions.com

Midwinter Conference:

Gina Ainza, LA Territory Manager

Tel: (877) 473-8638

Bronze
Supporter

Spring Dx Ultrasound Conference:

Jennifer Dorrance, Director, Marketing

Tel: (800) 722-7900

Philips Healthcare, Ultrasound Division

www.medical.philips.com/us/products

R

COMPANY

CONTACT

 

Radiology Oncology Systems

www.oncologysystems.com

Midwinter Conference:

Walter Bergman, Sr. Sales Manager

Email: lauren@oncologysystems.com

Tel: (858) 454-8100

 

RamSoft, Inc.

www.ramsoft.com

Summer Breast Imaging Seminar:

Marilyn Solano

Email: msolano@ramsoft.biz

Tel: (909) 919-0568

S

COMPANY

CONTACT

 

SenoRx

www.senorx.com

Spring Dx Ultrasound Conference:

Robert Lerma, Director of Sales, West

Email: rlerma@senorx.com

Tel: (949) 362-4800

 

Sentinelle Medical Inc.

www.sentinellemedical.com

Summer Breast Imaging Seminar:

Wendy Low

Tel: (866) 735-3744

Platinum
Supporter

Midwinter Conference:

Radiology- Brian Lassleben

Email: brian.lassleben@siemens.com

Radiation Oncology- Randy Whittell

Email: alfred.whittell@siemens.com

Tel: (714) 763-3600

Spring Dx Ultrasound Conference:

David Fortney, Gen. Imaging Mkt. Mgr.

Email: usa.healthcare@siemens.com

Tel: (888) 826-9702

 

Siemens Medical Solutions USA, Inc.

www.usa.siemens.com/medical

Silver
Supporter

Midwinter Conference:

Marilyn P. Lee, Chief Operating Officer

Email: marilynlee@sunsetradiology.com

Tel: (310) 706-4440

Sunset Radiology, Inc.

www.sunsetradiology.com

T

COMPANY

CONTACT

 

Theragenics Corporation

www.theraseed.com / www.theragenics.com

Midwinter Conference:

John Roesler, Director of Sales/Mkt.

Email: roeslerj@theragenics.com

Tel: (770) 271-0233

Gold
Supporter

Midwinter Conference:

Ramin Yaghmai, Account Executive

Michelle Turner, Account Admin.

Tel: (800) 421-1968

Spring Dx Ultrasound Conference:

Debbi Kemp, Exhibit Marketing Mgr.

Email: dkemp@tams.com

Tel: (800) 621-1968, Ext. 4190

Toshiba America Medical Systems

www.medical.toshiba.com

U

COMPANY

CONTACT

 

US Radiology On-Call

www.usroc.com

Midwinter Conference:

Ian Seidel, Director of Sales

Email: info@usroc.com

Tel: (866) 487-7621

V

COMPANY

CONTACT

Gold Supporter

Midwinter Conference:

Chris Toth, Regional Sales Director

Email: chris.toth@varian.com

Tel: (949) 632-4406

Varian Medical Systems

www.varian.com

 

Vision RT

www.visionrt.com

Midwinter Conference:

Brian King, Regional Sales Manager

Email: bking@visionrt.com

Tel: (714) 388-7573

W

COMPANY

CONTACT

 

WFR Aquaplast/Q-fix Systems

www.q-fix.com

Midwinter Conference:

Nathan Pell, Sales Manager

Email: nathan@wfr-aquaplast.com

Tel: (407) 637-0069

Z

COMPANY

CONTACT

 

ZONARE Medical Systems, Inc.

www.zonare.com

Spring Dx Ultrasound Conference :

Maher Elhihi, Marketing Manager

Email: info@zonare.com

Tel: 650-230-2800

 

 

 

toms shoes
toms one shoes
Toms Sale
Buy TOMS Shoes Online
Buy TOMS Shoes
Buy TOMS
TOMS
Classics TOMS
toms shoe
toms sale
toms outlet
cheap toms shoes
toms children
women toms
toms men
toms shoes 2015
toms shoes sale
toms shoes shop
Toms Sko
Toms Sko outlet
Toms outlet
toms sale stores
Buy TOMS Shoes Online
Buy TOMS Shoes
Buy TOMS
Classics TOMS
toms shoes
toms sale
toms outlet
cheap toms shoes
toms children
women toms
toms men
toms shoes 2015
Buy TOMS Shoes Online
Buy TOMS Shoes
Toms Sko
toms sko nettbutikk
toms sko norge
toms sko salg
Toms
Billige Toms Sko Dame
Billige Toms Sko
colorful toms
toms shoes classics
toms shoes for men
toms shoes men
tom sko
toms mens shoes
canvas toms
toms stripes
tom's shoes men
toms pics
Briller
Barn Sko
Kvinner Sko
Menn sko
jordans for sale
Toms Sko
toms sko nettbutikk
toms sko norge
toms sko salg
Toms Sko
toms sko nettbutikk
toms sko norge
toms sko salg
Toms Sko
toms sko nettbutikk
toms sko norge
toms sko salg
Toms Sko
toms sko nettbutikk
toms sko norge
toms sko salg
Toms Sko
toms sko nettbutikk
toms sko norge
toms sko salg
Toms Sko
toms sko nettbutikk
toms sko norge
toms sko salg
jordans for sale
cheap jordans
buy authentic cheap
jordans for sale
Jordan 7 Bordeaux
Jordan 6 Low Infrared 23
Jordan 13 Low Bred
Jordan 11 Low Bred
Jordan retro shoes store
buy jordans shoes
jordan shoes for sale
jordan store
authentic jordans
Air Jordan retro shoes
colorful toms
colorful toms shoes
Toms Sko
Toms Sko
Toms Sko
Toms Sko
toms Sko for salg
toms Sko billig
toms Sko for salg
Toms Sko
Toms Sko
toms sale stores
toms sale stores